Trees

Contact

General Inquiries, North Perth Public Library
Email North Perth Public Library

T: 519-291-4621
F: 519-291-2235


Library Locations & Hours

The North Perth Public Library has three convenient locations to serve your information needs.

Regular Hours:

 Branch  Address  Phone  Hours
 Listowel

260 Main Street W., Listowel, ON

 519-291-4621

Monday - Thursday    10am - 8pm
Friday                    10am - 5pm

Saturday                 10am - 3pm

 Atwood 218A Main Street, Atwood, ON  519-356-2455

Tuesday & Wednesday  3pm  - 8pm
Thursday                  10am - 2pm

Saturday                   1pm -  3pm

 Monkton  216 Winstanley St, Monkton, ON  519-347-2703

Monday & Thursday   3pm - 8pm
Wednesday            10am - 2pm

Saturday               10am - 12pm


Special Closures 2018:

 Date  Day LISTOWEL ATWOOD MONKTON

Monday February 19

Family Day

CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED

Friday March 30

Good Friday

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

Monday April 2 

Easter Monday

 CLOSED CLOSED  CLOSED 

Monday May 21

Victoria Day

 CLOSED  CLOSED  CLOSED
  Canada Day CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Monday August 6 Civic Holiday  CLOSED  CLOSED  CLOSED
Monday September 3 Labour Day  CLOSED  CLOSED  CLOSED
Monday October 8 Thanksgiving Day CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday December 25 Christmas Day CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday December 26 Boxing Day  CLOSED  CLOSED  CLOSED
Tuesday January 1 (2019) New Year's Day   CLOSED  CLOSED   CLOSED